Previous Artists

Founded in 2020, American Dream Machine hails from Virginia and is due to release their freshman album “DEADHEARTS”, produced by Kile Odell (Motionless in White, Awake At Last) featuring the debut single”Bad News”. American Dream Machine features the unique powerhouse vocals of Shawn Adams, as well as Mitch Lobuglio on guitar, Evan Milowic on drums, and Scotty Murphy on bass. With an electric live performance that will take concert goers on an emotional roller-coaster of energy; “DEADHEARTS” is filled with song after song of catchy hooks, punchy riffs, and driving, heartfelt lyrics that are sure to hit home. As 2020 continues, expect to see American Dream Machine carve their own path through the landscape of music with everything they have.