Current Artists

Post Profit is a four-piece Alternative Rock band born in the piney woods of Longview, Texas during the summer of 2017. When Matthew Jackson (vocals, guitar), Nick Hawner (guitar), Jordan Conley (bass), and Zach Hicks (drums), hit the stage they pull out all the stops and deliver nothing less than pounding rhythm, driving bass lines, blistering guitar riffs and soaring vocals. Drawing inspiration from groundbreaking bands such as Deftones, Failure, Cave In, Queens of the Stone Age, Royal Blood, and Highly Suspect, Post Profit brings a fresh take on Alternative Rock by balancing ethereal sounds with powerful vocals and choruses. The bands debut single “Same Sad Song” released in August of 2019 received the attention of radio stations around the United States and is currently on the Billboard Mainstream Rock Indicator charts. Post Profit has opened for heavy hitting acts such as Drowning Pool, Saliva, Filter, To Whom It May, Zebra, Sons of Texas and more. Post Profit is currently in the studio recording a full length album set for release in 2021.

Punk rock was born and bred into Gainesville natives Mike & The Nerve, who have just released their new single “Captive Audience.” Shaped by a local punk scene which spawned such acts as Against Me!, Hot Water Music and Less Than Jake, frontman Mike Llerena began contextualizing his influences, mixing classic rock with punk and folk with acts like The Gaslight Anthem and Frank Turner serving as constant reference points in his songwriting. Starting out playing shows and recording music under his name, Llerena has grown Mike & The Nerve into a full-fledged band, which now includes drummer Josh Napier. Llerena explains “The name ‘The Nerve’ refers to both the idea of nervous energy and having “the nerve” to go and do things that seem personally insurmountable, both of which are topics referenced in a lot of the band’s lyrics.” Like many of his peers, Llerena’s new music is inspired by the ongoing pandemic. The band’s latest single, the folk-punk tinged track “Captive Audience,” takes a look at the issues we’re facing this year from all sides. “The song is about people from two different ideological perspectives experiencing the madness of 2020,” says Llerena “A global pandemic, long-term quarantine, an economy in turmoil, sociopolitical unrest and a division that appears heightened because of it.” Mike & The Nerve are currently in the studio recording their second LP. 

Fire, Said The Albatross is an Progressive Post-Hardcore band. FSTA is also a Concept band taking inspiration from Video game rpgs, Dungeons and Dragons, and other High fantasy. FFO: Dance Gavin Dance, Hail The Sun, Coheed and Cambria, and many more

Wired Design burst onto the scene, kicking and screaming, during the UK lockdown of 2020. Although unable to perform live shows their track “Time” from their debut EP release “The LockDown Project” made it into Exeter Uncovered Magazine’s “Best of Devon” playlist and the band has had a number of plays on the Mike James Rockshow.

The Band is made up of 4 members: Jon Wilson, from industrial metal band “Cohesion” on bass, Jake Davies on Drums, Ryan Evans, formally of Exeter metal band “All My Dread” on guitar and Jordan Morris from Exeter Punk band “Wrongens.”, on vocals.

Wired Designs sound is influenced by the likes of Billy Talent, Alexisonfire and Black Peaks. Their own particular form of post-hardcore is a blend of high energy guitars, gritty vocals and a power house rhythm section that not only brings the beef, but slices it up table side with a chain saw connected to the mains supply.